Search tips
Search criteria 


Logo of tagLink to Publisher's site
Therap Adv Gastroenterol. 2010 November; 3(6): 397.
PMCID: PMC3002593


The Editor and SAGE Publications are most grateful and would like to express their thanks to the Editorial Board members and all other assessors included in the following list, for so generously giving their advice and time to reviewing manuscripts submitted to Therapeutic Advances in Gastroenterology in 2010.

Julian Abrams

Anurag Agrawal

Karin Andersson

Antal Bajor

Olivier Barbier

Karna Dev Bardhan

Olga Barkai

Robert Benamouzig

David Binion

Brian Bosworth

Brian Bressler

Robert Burakoff

Peter Bytzer

Carmen Cuffari

Susan Davidson

Amy Foxx-Orenstein

Jacob George

Javier Gisbert

Tamas Gonda

Kok Gwee

David Hanley

Toshifumi Hibi

Andrew Ippoliti

Kunal Jajoo

Guangchun Jin

John Kellow

Jochen Labenz

Oscar Lebwohl

Marc LeMann

Anthony Lembo

Charles Lightdale

Alfredo Lucendo

Peter Mannon

Timothy Morgan

Charlie Murray

Mark Osterman

Peter Paine

Julian Panes

Fred Poordad

Cosimo Prantera

Daniel Present

David Pritchard

Eamonn Quigley

Daniel Rachmilewitz

Jaroslaw Regula

Bjorn Rembacken

Cynthia Sears

Amrita Sethi

Vijay Shah

Reem Sharaiha

Bo Shen

Yasuo Suzuki

Articles from Therapeutic Advances in Gastroenterology are provided here courtesy of SAGE Publications