Search tips
Search criteria 


Logo of ulstermedjLink to Publisher's site
Ulster Med J. 2010 January; 79(1): 2.
PMCID: PMC2938993


We pass on our sincere thanks to all of our referees for 2009.

Dr Derek Allan

Dr Keith Armstrong

Dr Peter Ball

Dr Gavin Briggs

Professor Bruce Campbell

Mr Jeff Campbell

Dr Rory Corbett

Dr Peter Crookes

Dr Deirdre Donnelly

Dr Tom Esmonde

Mr Umberto Fazzi

Dr Nuala M Flanagan

Dr Raymond Fulton

Dr Arthur Grey

Dr Stanley Hawkins

Dr Niall Herity

Professor Greta Jones

Dr Paddy Kearney

Dr Barry Kelly

Dr Brenda Kelly

Dr Peter Kennedy

Mr Kourosh Koshraviani

Dr Leo Lawler

Dr Maurice Loughrey

Professor Peter Maxwell

Professor Patrick Morrison

Professor Peter A McCarthy

Professor Glenn McCluggage

Professor Neil McClure

Dr Lorcan McGarvey

Dr Martin McGovern

Dr Shane McKee

Dr Pascal McKeown

Dr Steven McKinstry

Professor Mary Frances McMullin

Miss Sally Norton

Dr Stephen Ong

Dr John Purvis

Dr Marshall Riley

Dr Brendan Sinnott

Professor RAJ Spence

Professor Peter Stanton

Mr Mark Taylor

Dr Michael Trimble

Dr Colin Willoughby

Dr David Wilson

Articles from The Ulster Medical Journal are provided here courtesy of Ulster Medical Society